Ha! If you thought I was oveer the top re: blondes, read this and from a minister to boot. Can you believe it?
<span style="font-weight: bold">Al Sharpton Blasts Tiger Woods for Lack of Mistress Diversity</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Rev. Al Sharpton held a press conference today to blast Tiger Woods for the lack of diversity among his mistresses. Sharpton claims that the lack of African-American women among Woods’ harem will have a negative affect on the black community, specifically young black girls.</span>
Surely this must be a spoof!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
“Why is it that a man who calls himself black can’t bring himself to cheat on his wife with a black woman?” said Sharpton, speaking to a group of supporters in Harlem .</div></div>
Ah but Tigah has gone to GREAT lengths fe claim seh im NOT black.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> “What does it say to young black girls everywhere when you pass them over? Shame on you, Tiger Woods. What would your daddy say?” </div></div>
Well I agree here. He is in effect saying that even the TRASHIEST white girl is better than th clasiset Black woman.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Sharpton, who has long championed taking black women as mistresses,</div></div>
I am

I thought he was a minister. How can he support mistreses?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-weight: bold">said that today’s black athletes need to stop neglecting black women when it comes to extramarital affairs, and should follow the examples of positive black role models such as Jesse Jackson and Martin Luther King, Jr., both of whom cheated on their wives with black women. </span>
</div></div> Somebldy please confirm that this si a spoof. Thsi guy can't be serious.
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">Sharpton also stressed that cheating with African-American women would help the black community financially by giving black girls the chance to sell their stories to tabloids and gossip magazines.</span></span>

Added Sharpton, “I’m not asking you to not cheat on your wives, I’m just asking you to give back to your own community.”
If this is fi real then the guy is a boneheaded idiot just as I have always suspected.
If this is just a spoof then
<span style="font-size: 23pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> NEVAH MIND!!</span> </span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Al Sharpton Blasts Tiger Woods for Lack of Mistress Diversity</span>

<span style="font-weight: bold">The Rev. Al Sharpton held a press conference today to blast Tiger Woods for the lack of diversity among his mistresses. Sharpton claims that the lack of African-American women among Woods’ harem will have a negative affect on the black community, specifically young black girls.</span>

“Why is it that a man who calls himself black can’t bring himself to cheat on his wife with a black woman?” said Sharpton, speaking to a group of supporters in Harlem .</div></div>

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> “What does it say to young black girls everywhere when you pass them over? Shame on you, Tiger Woods. What would your daddy say?” </div></div>
Well I agree here. He is in effect saying that even the TRASHIEST white girl is better than th clasiset Black woman.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Sharpton, who has long championed taking black women as mistresses,</div></div>
I am

I thought he was a minister. How can he support mistreses?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-weight: bold">said that today’s black athletes need to stop neglecting black women when it comes to extramarital affairs, and should follow the examples of positive black role models such as Jesse Jackson and Martin Luther King, Jr., both of whom cheated on their wives with black women. </span>
</div></div> Somebldy please confirm that this si a spoof. Thsi guy can't be serious.
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">Sharpton also stressed that cheating with African-American women would help the black community financially by giving black girls the chance to sell their stories to tabloids and gossip magazines.</span></span>

Added Sharpton, “I’m not asking you to not cheat on your wives, I’m just asking you to give back to your own community.”
If this is fi real then the guy is a boneheaded idiot just as I have always suspected.

If this is just a spoof then
<span style="font-size: 23pt"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> NEVAH MIND!!</span> </span>