so I just got off the phone with my cousin and she give me a nice piece of juice about one next cousin

this next cousin, technically I like her, but she does carry on like she nuff
Always chatting about her big job, big house, etc....And she only made it to America cause I gave up my University money my parents had set aside so she could come up and go to school and have a better life
But that is fine, I dont begrudge her nuttin, I just cant take the show off business like she doesnt have anyone to be grateful to.However, her mother one of my aunts is a royal [censored] to me. She would talk all kinds of nastiness about me and tell lies, cause she is one of those women who gets jealous if she feels anyone else's children look "better" than hers
I think cause she felt bad my dad did a lot for her kids cause she couldnt provide, so she tries to cover that up by chatting down about his kids and everyone else's for that matter 
nuff times I would cry over the hurtful things she would say and do, especially after my dad died.....she turned into an outright viper, threatening to Obeah, kill me and all the rest...so you get the picture of what kind of woman she is.
well all of her kids save one I mentioned above are... let's just say they kind you dont want to buck up on in a dark alley.
She dont think we now all the badness they get into but we all do..especially since my dad had to <span style="font-weight: bold">bail</span> one of them out in the pass and keep the eediat boy outta jail.....So my cousin says to me, "you hear that R did have a pickney?"
I'm like, "no way. You must have that wrong cause she has said from even when we were teenagers that she never wanted any children. She <span style="font-weight: bold">hates </span>kids.
Matter of fact, at dad's funeral in JA she and her husband kick off in front of a bunch of us cause he teased her about not giving him any pickney and she rail against him that he knew before he put a ring on it that she wasnt gonna push out any big-headed pickney for him so he better go siddung one side and leave her alone."
Poor man was casterated (sp?) in front of all of us....my cousin, "yes my dear, R had a child about 3 years ago and it is a jacket"

I'm like , WHAT? How u know it is a jacket?"
Cousin,"well for her husband did supsect something since the child look nuttin like him. The child dark dark dark and you know all of them are as red as the come. I mean it is possible for red skinned ppl to make a dark child, but I dont think so here.
So the husband get one DNA test just like on Maury and find out that his wife who wouldnt give him a child when him ask, have one for another man but try and pass it off as his under for him roof....Yes my dear."I nearly fell off my seat

So the mother is fighting everyone that knows and is threatening any one that says anything to a next family member
More OBeah is gonna come their way 
And my cousin that gave her husband a jacket, well she is laying low and is too embarrassed to come down to JA and flaunt herself around like before

Now, if she did carry on like a normal human being, nobody would be salivating over this little peice of family gossip. MAtter of fact they would more than likely feel sorry for her and the situation but since how she and the momma did act towards others before nuff ppl are laffing after her.
Part of me feel like "ah good" serves you right when u badmind others....but one next part of me feel crunchy for getting a bit of glee out of it

but I still felt to share. So who feel to cuss me for my badmind come with it

it's the time of year when family drama bruk out.
wid all the obeah and ting. cho.