<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZTGKD7ScORs&feature=PlayList&p=87123724F34 CD1CA&index=5&playnext=4&playnext_from =PL"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZTGKD7ScORs&feature=PlayList&p=87123724F34 CD1CA&index=5&playnext=4&playnext_from =PL" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
heart wrenching love sad desire
Re: heart wrenching love sad desire
Dame Judi Denchand this song, Send in the Clowns. Sarah Vaughn in her older years, sings this too
Here's Sassy ...
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-vOrILQS0Hc"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-vOrILQS0Hc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZTGKD7ScORs&feature=PlayList&p=87123724F34 CD1CA&index=5&playnext=4&playnext_from =PL"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZTGKD7ScORs&feature=PlayList&p=87123724F34 CD1CA&index=5&playnext=4&playnext_from =PL" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
but, according to Wiki (a Little Night Music):
<span style="color: #3333FF"> The song is later reprised as a coda after Fredrik's young wife runs away with his son, and Fredrik is finally free to accept Desirée's offer.
( happy ending! )
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well since you posted this here and not in the Music forum, I have to ask for the story behind it! </div></div>
Come wid it nuh, Sue
i was drinking wine and looking for sad songs on utube. that's all. i never knew a song about clowns could be so sadi was also reading people's rants about their marriage ending just in time for the holiday.
lots of broken hearted people posting anonymously.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/iUrNHD4B0rc"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/iUrNHD4B0rc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....