and I will go first!!
blastid Video games this man will sit there for 2 hours playing video games a mean come on you are twenty-five almost twenty-six leggo off that a mean
He will clean the kitchen non-stop even when it dont need cleaning, I know he loves to cook that is one of his passion but you are finish cooking stack the dishes, run the dish washer and leff the blastid d/w let the machine do its thing. Do not linger until it finish just so you can dry them and put them away fore you can relax, then he will run the washer again empty, just to make sure it clean with some baking powder so it will be refreshed for tomorrow
Every blastid night he has to mop the kitchen floor. wipe dung cupboard. wipe dung fridge door/handle and it goes on and on.
Yet, if I get out of bed before him he will leave the bed unmade and if I am away on a business trip for few days he will not make the bed. He will climb back into to bed that night and the bed will never be made until I get home. He will take a shower go into the bedroom with wet towel and just throw it into the bed and there it will stay until I get home plus he will sleep almost on top of the damp towel
You know how much time I stub my toe on a half finished cup of tea that he left on the bedroom or family room floor and ofcourse I spilled it all over the blastid floor or carpet.
The only place he will clean really is the kitchen everything else he will leave messed up....lawd
My friends say am 2 picky and he is a good guy and I should overlook the little tings but cho!! a mean and lawd the other stuff 2 numerous to mention.
So come with some of the things that your SO does that really ticks you off.....and yes! I have my quirks that he abhors but this is not about me is about the SO :grin
blastid Video games this man will sit there for 2 hours playing video games a mean come on you are twenty-five almost twenty-six leggo off that a mean

He will clean the kitchen non-stop even when it dont need cleaning, I know he loves to cook that is one of his passion but you are finish cooking stack the dishes, run the dish washer and leff the blastid d/w let the machine do its thing. Do not linger until it finish just so you can dry them and put them away fore you can relax, then he will run the washer again empty, just to make sure it clean with some baking powder so it will be refreshed for tomorrow
Every blastid night he has to mop the kitchen floor. wipe dung cupboard. wipe dung fridge door/handle and it goes on and on.Yet, if I get out of bed before him he will leave the bed unmade and if I am away on a business trip for few days he will not make the bed. He will climb back into to bed that night and the bed will never be made until I get home. He will take a shower go into the bedroom with wet towel and just throw it into the bed and there it will stay until I get home plus he will sleep almost on top of the damp towel
You know how much time I stub my toe on a half finished cup of tea that he left on the bedroom or family room floor and ofcourse I spilled it all over the blastid floor or carpet.The only place he will clean really is the kitchen everything else he will leave messed up....lawd
My friends say am 2 picky and he is a good guy and I should overlook the little tings but cho!! a mean and lawd the other stuff 2 numerous to mention.So come with some of the things that your SO does that really ticks you off.....and yes! I have my quirks that he abhors but this is not about me is about the SO :grin
) we divided up the household bills. This woman, wid a big big responsible job (that she was very good at), would wait until the last minute, sometimes just before collection start, to pay the rhatid bill dem an a mek dem a call di house all kina hours. Not because there wasn't money, juss, well, mi noh know caw no amount of argument seemed to settle that question 
If he cleans the ktichen that is far better than most. Let him have that. Why must he clean the rest of the house? What do you clean?
Either you take care of the rest of the place or have the cleaning crew do it. Although he does need to at least pick up and half empty glasses on the floor. That should be a fair compromise.
To me it is no different than guys being obsessed with watchin the NHL or CFL religously on Sundays. I already told Mr Man he must watch his fooball (soccer) on his own cause I cant stand watching sports on TV. I'll find something else to do but dont call my butt over to watch with him. Settled. 
then yes, you can decapitate him without impunity</span>
he cares nothing about the rest of the house because it's not the kitchen.
then u have an example u can use and he can relate to.
..Yuh eva hear such a ting ina yuh life \o/
Mi tell im im need terapy