Re: NON-NEGIOTABLES - inspired by SB
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">#2 gwaan troo Boopie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1. He has to be clean.
2. Great sex
3. I don't drink and I don't mind of he drinks at times, but I can't stand an alcoholic.
4. Cursing, loud mouths, disrespectful.
5.Cheapness
6. Too needy
7. He has to have a sense of humor
8 Kind, thoughful, polite
9. No abuse verbal or physical
10. He should be able to help around the house, I'm not trying to kill myself
11. Neat, no fliging their clothes all around the house, wet towels. I'm not his mother
12. Has to love and be willing to travel
13. Get out and do things not just stuck up in the house on the weekends.
14. Jealous and insecure, a lair I can't stand that. </div></div> </div></div>
Wendy, Stormney and Sandi, of course there are more those are just the basics.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">#2 gwaan troo Boopie

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1. He has to be clean.
2. Great sex
3. I don't drink and I don't mind of he drinks at times, but I can't stand an alcoholic.
4. Cursing, loud mouths, disrespectful.
5.Cheapness
6. Too needy
7. He has to have a sense of humor
8 Kind, thoughful, polite
9. No abuse verbal or physical
10. He should be able to help around the house, I'm not trying to kill myself
11. Neat, no fliging their clothes all around the house, wet towels. I'm not his mother
12. Has to love and be willing to travel
13. Get out and do things not just stuck up in the house on the weekends.
14. Jealous and insecure, a lair I can't stand that. </div></div> </div></div>
Wendy, Stormney and Sandi, of course there are more those are just the basics.
alli want is a working peenus and a pilse
</div></div> soh mi seh too, sistren, soh mi seh 
Mi jus mek up mi mine sey mi betta off sticking to the nongotiables ar else mi mite jus en up ina di same pickle.