ok...one night stands/ flings/ casual sex/ friends with benefits that accidentally ( or seeminly so) produce a child that the man does not want...
Lets say a relationship liek one of the above or similar resulted in a pregnancy and the man CLEARLY stated that he is not ready/does NOT want the child and suggest abortion.
as we know abortion is the womans choice so if she carries dat child knowing the man did not want it is if fair for the father?
yes he shouldn't have had casual unprotected sex...but sometime mi sarry fi SOME a di man dem cus dem really no have a "choice" over something that will in essence change their life...i knwo that there are alot or maybe jsut a few single moms on here and please my intent is no to offend or start a riot
What about with married/committed couples...what if the couple discuss tings and cannot agree on how many if any kids to have...wat if di man say he is not ready for or does not want nemore children...den di wife/gf purposely breed...is he still responsible
and yes he shouldn't have trusted her with the resonsibility of BC...an i know technically u are responsible fi di seed u sew..but u get mi drift.
dese situations happen every day....one a my co-worker have a fren weh him a move out leff him wife and a go rent dem basement bcus of the above situation. dem have 3 kids already weh dem can hardly afford... first was planned i think then she "accidentall" got pregnant wid the 2 youngest rite back a one anedda so basically she has been on permanent mat leave (we have it fi say is bcus she dont want to work mek she want to keep on a breed breed so)....after the 3rd child was only few months old she said she wanted another and he said absulutely NOT...few monts later she announce say she pregnant.since den di man mussi mek appt fi go get fixed but him still leaving her bcus he tinks she keep getting pg on purpose ....by time him done pay out child support to her him can bearly rent out di basement weh him plan fi rent....
i hear dese stories and i think really....people really do dese tings...and it makes mi just fraid of life itself cus as u quint ppl can change and u whole life is one hot mess
Lets say a relationship liek one of the above or similar resulted in a pregnancy and the man CLEARLY stated that he is not ready/does NOT want the child and suggest abortion.
as we know abortion is the womans choice so if she carries dat child knowing the man did not want it is if fair for the father?
yes he shouldn't have had casual unprotected sex...but sometime mi sarry fi SOME a di man dem cus dem really no have a "choice" over something that will in essence change their life...i knwo that there are alot or maybe jsut a few single moms on here and please my intent is no to offend or start a riot

What about with married/committed couples...what if the couple discuss tings and cannot agree on how many if any kids to have...wat if di man say he is not ready for or does not want nemore children...den di wife/gf purposely breed...is he still responsible
and yes he shouldn't have trusted her with the resonsibility of BC...an i know technically u are responsible fi di seed u sew..but u get mi drift.
dese situations happen every day....one a my co-worker have a fren weh him a move out leff him wife and a go rent dem basement bcus of the above situation. dem have 3 kids already weh dem can hardly afford... first was planned i think then she "accidentall" got pregnant wid the 2 youngest rite back a one anedda so basically she has been on permanent mat leave (we have it fi say is bcus she dont want to work mek she want to keep on a breed breed so)....after the 3rd child was only few months old she said she wanted another and he said absulutely NOT...few monts later she announce say she pregnant.since den di man mussi mek appt fi go get fixed but him still leaving her bcus he tinks she keep getting pg on purpose ....by time him done pay out child support to her him can bearly rent out di basement weh him plan fi rent....
i hear dese stories and i think really....people really do dese tings...and it makes mi just fraid of life itself cus as u quint ppl can change and u whole life is one hot mess