Fine. But I'd like to make up own dam my mind on this particular subject. Thanks,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dr Sanjay Gupta is waaaay hotter in a T-shirt than in his suit and tie </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi tink yuh was comin back wid pikchas of Sanjay </div></div>
why should I have to prove my own opinion?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">I was going to but mi can only find di unattractive pictures an not the hot looking Sanjay mi did si wid dat albino guy from CNN lass night </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> my blender started smoking from the engine the last time I used it. is it safe to use again? </div></div>
tek break fram blend up dem rum daiquiris an it shoulda okay
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> my blender started smoking from the engine the last time I used it. is it safe to use again? </div></div>
tek break fram blend up dem rum daiquiris an it shoulda okay </div></div>Is liver mi was blending an one a di sinews wrap round di blade damn dog getting more an more expensive
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.