having sex? 
Yep. an mi sister set me up too
when i was like all 17, I did have this Grenadian girlfriend ( she was hot and had a tight body)
my mother liked her seh she was a nice girl. UNTIL.
Every morning she would come by my yard and and knock the door.
So one morning im still sleeping an my sister let her in and she came up to my room to wake me up. She comes in my room, close the door, take off her pants and start gimme a ride

Well, my mother ask my sister if i did leave for school and say i was still sleeping and never mention the girl was there.
So my mom came upstairs, open the door and see the girl on top of me
my mom scream, close the door quik quik, and my sister standing in the doorway laughing bout BITE!!!

Yep. an mi sister set me up too

when i was like all 17, I did have this Grenadian girlfriend ( she was hot and had a tight body)

my mother liked her seh she was a nice girl. UNTIL.
Every morning she would come by my yard and and knock the door.
So one morning im still sleeping an my sister let her in and she came up to my room to wake me up. She comes in my room, close the door, take off her pants and start gimme a ride

Well, my mother ask my sister if i did leave for school and say i was still sleeping and never mention the girl was there.
So my mom came upstairs, open the door and see the girl on top of me

my mom scream, close the door quik quik, and my sister standing in the doorway laughing bout BITE!!!