Re: If I say that...
Gee SandiF, wid di exception of likkle changes below, you an mi could be twins
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm <span style="text-decoration: line-through">a bi</span> sexual
I <span style="text-decoration: line-through">'m into</span> swing <span style="text-decoration: line-through">ing</span>
I love <span style="text-decoration: line-through">well hung black</span> men
I fell in love 2x with the same guy
sexual freedom is refreshing
variety is the spice of life
and...
i <span style="text-decoration: line-through">only</span> drink <span style="text-decoration: line-through">fine</span> wine <span style="text-decoration: line-through">at night before bedtime</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">nothing new here fi <span style="text-decoration: line-through">gwine run go update dem </span> spreadsheet bout mi<span style="text-decoration: line-through">?</span></span>
...last but not least, I'm <span style="text-decoration: line-through">also bored as</span> hell...
Gee SandiF, wid di exception of likkle changes below, you an mi could be twins

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm <span style="text-decoration: line-through">a bi</span> sexual
I <span style="text-decoration: line-through">'m into</span> swing <span style="text-decoration: line-through">ing</span>
I love <span style="text-decoration: line-through">well hung black</span> men
I fell in love 2x with the same guy
sexual freedom is refreshing
variety is the spice of life
and...
i <span style="text-decoration: line-through">only</span> drink <span style="text-decoration: line-through">fine</span> wine <span style="text-decoration: line-through">at night before bedtime</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">nothing new here fi <span style="text-decoration: line-through">gwine run go update dem </span> spreadsheet bout mi<span style="text-decoration: line-through">?</span></span>
...last but not least, I'm <span style="text-decoration: line-through">also bored as</span> hell...

, duggu duggu is not only about the richard.