Re: Getting Dumped on V-Day...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My sister's male friend called to let her know that he dumped his g/friend this morning. She'd been planning this lovely intimate meal for them, I guess and when he called to talk to her for a minute, they began arguing. Normal ting apparently - the arguing business, and I guess he just had enough and told her to give his share of the dinner to the dog and that it's done.
Do you think he should've gone for dinner and then ended it tomorrow (considering that they prolly would've argued tomorrow anyway)?
NO y put off till tomorrow what u can do today. when u cup full it full it nuh matta which day di man juss cudden tek it no more. wiat till tomorrow u wd hear seh how him mek she waste her time mekkin intimate dinna fi him an him when him did done well an know seh him did a guh leff her.
I don't beleive in games and unless you are being paid millions on a field with millions of fans I dont think adults should play them either. Why sit thru a dinner and be a hypocrite and pretend all is well when all u want to do is stick a fork in the relationship and its done.
Been there and the only regret I had was dat mi neva get up in miggle a di dyam dinna an seh look yah nuh baws dah ting yah weh mi an u have, IT DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a four extra week mi siddung inna it when if mi did dweet dat nite mi wudda did have 4 extra week of peace and joy!!!!!!!!!!
but a good ting mi did still young
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My sister's male friend called to let her know that he dumped his g/friend this morning. She'd been planning this lovely intimate meal for them, I guess and when he called to talk to her for a minute, they began arguing. Normal ting apparently - the arguing business, and I guess he just had enough and told her to give his share of the dinner to the dog and that it's done.
Do you think he should've gone for dinner and then ended it tomorrow (considering that they prolly would've argued tomorrow anyway)?
NO y put off till tomorrow what u can do today. when u cup full it full it nuh matta which day di man juss cudden tek it no more. wiat till tomorrow u wd hear seh how him mek she waste her time mekkin intimate dinna fi him an him when him did done well an know seh him did a guh leff her.
I don't beleive in games and unless you are being paid millions on a field with millions of fans I dont think adults should play them either. Why sit thru a dinner and be a hypocrite and pretend all is well when all u want to do is stick a fork in the relationship and its done.
Been there and the only regret I had was dat mi neva get up in miggle a di dyam dinna an seh look yah nuh baws dah ting yah weh mi an u have, IT DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a four extra week mi siddung inna it when if mi did dweet dat nite mi wudda did have 4 extra week of peace and joy!!!!!!!!!!
but a good ting mi did still young
and next thing u siddung in front of them and a start think wonder if the food cyaan choke the biatch.
</div></div>funny you post this
but a weh di????????
shi sound like Fancy fren. If she did want a wedding why shi never just do a fake one widdout the vows and signing pawt?