Mi nuh know Nunya - lef mi nuh - mi was too fixated pon de tawt of 4 diffrent pushing fe aks how much dem weigh even @ 2 lbs - dat is plenty enuff stretching *cutyeye*
a wanda if dem same woman did ever cansida sey de prablem mite be wid dem in dat dem sittn noh have no gum and it battamless and it tretch out like Wendy baggy elastic </div></div>
BOADWL - well mi know de wife own muss need extra daily kegels afta having 8 pikney </div></div>
Dat need more dan kegels, that need Ty Pennington...
Jon Gosselin ex girlfriend is saying how little dude is. How she used to laugh about it with her mother and how she used to tell him to his face...
Apparently Kate used to mock him about his size as well.
Now.
Why dem figa say dis is a good thing to let the world know???? In my opinion it makes them seem even smaller than he's pro-ported to be... silly women... </div></div>::<span style="font-size: 23pt">WAIEEEEEEEE</span>::
Jon Gosselin ex girlfriend is saying how little dude is. How she used to laugh about it with her mother and how she used to tell him to his face...
So what she really saying then,cos I`ve heard it time and time again from women,(even on this forum)..that size doesnt matter,when she says the geezer is sumall is she saying he`s not filling up de punash enough to give her pleasure,...or is she saying he`s sumall and filling her up and she`s getting pleasure but she would prefer a bigger penis filling her up and giving her pleasure...?
I`m getting a headache,what exactly do you women want....a big penis,or a sumall penis,..what is the preference..?
For those who prefer a big penis please respond via Pm....Thanks.
So what she really saying then,cos I`ve heard it time and time again from women,(even on this forum)..that size doesnt matter,when she says the geezer is sumall is she saying he`s not filling up de punash enough to give her pleasure,...or is she saying he`s sumall and filling her up and she`s getting pleasure but she would prefer a bigger penis filling her up and giving her pleasure...?
I`m getting a headache,what exactly do you women want....a big penis,or a sumall penis,..what is the preference..?
For those who prefer a big penis please respond via Pm....Thanks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no thank you...i love my kidneys and bleeding is no fun... </div></div>
first of all yuh kidney dont have anything to do with it.
but the tip of my anaconda a jab jab yuh uterus--mi like stab it
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.