Re: Aye sah, mi bex even though mi know I shouldnt be
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I have commitment issues and a history of sabotaging relationships
then again, why not hang out with him and the kids?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I have commitment issues and a history of sabotaging relationships
unno need fi tap lick mi </div></div>
and thats exactly what u gonna do if u let this get back to him
stop it now! *insert smiley that has two hands around Tanya's neck shaking some sense into her* get it together woman!
better he spend nuff time with his pickney than to be a deadbeat dad
AND he is compromising trying to share time between you and him pickney
u have a good man! stop tryna sabotage your happiness woman!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
one more in case dem three and di shaking nuh work </div></div></div>
tanya mi undastand wat u a say wen u say u bex even though u know u shouldnt be...atleast u smart enuff to realize u shouldnt be bex...
di ress a dem inna dis chread a galang like seh dem is super human
mi understand yah. if him come while u off work u get nuff time fi sleep in and grine...the week before dat u will affi wake up out a di nice warm bed an go work i feel ur pain.
but as di ress a dem say...its better that he is chosing to spend time with his kids. most likely the kids cant come the week before due to skool...so this is a good compomise.
stock up pan condoms
mi see one a dem massage candles di otther day shape like a penis...i almost buy one but it did too dear
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mi see one a dem <span style="font-weight: bold">massage candles</span> di otther day <span style="font-weight: bold">shape like a penis</span>...i almost buy one but it did too dear </div></div>
Den a wat yuh wan gwine duh widdat? Tikya yuh was plannin fi use it pon missa vegas ennuh? Say, a sey pls say it isn't so.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mi see one a dem <span style="font-weight: bold">massage candles</span> di otther day <span style="font-weight: bold">shape like a penis</span>...i almost buy one but it did too dear </div></div>
Den a wat yuh wan gwine duh widdat? Tikya yuh was plannin fi use it pon missa vegas ennuh? Say, a sey pls say it isn't so. </div></div>
the candle melts into a massage oil....i dont tink u can actually do neting wid it. it mite break off inside
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.