OK, I mean seriously now...WTH
Re: OK, I mean seriously now...WTH
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Most of the guests are probably as religious as them, and understand his reaction. </div></div>
I have seen a lot of things in my day, but I'm sure this is the first time I have seen ushers come to assist a man with the holy ghost at a wedding.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The groom appeared as if he were having a pretty intense, um, moment. </div></div>
...that's what i was thinking tooa bet seh di poor oooman can't even feel di door hangle tun.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He won $10,000.00</div></div>
what??
Yup. Video made it to AFHV and he won the grand prize.
theevang1 — April 09, 2008 — The Holy Ghost is always right on time.
Because of His manifestation this young Pastor was able to complete his church with the money from America's Funniest Videos.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He won $10,000.00</div></div>
what??
Yup. Video made it to AFHV and he won the grand prize.
theevang1 — April 09, 2008 — The Holy Ghost is always right on time.
Because of His manifestation this young Pastor was able to complete his church with the money from America's Funniest Videos. </div></div>
Hope she used some of the money and got a Sybian.