sex sells
Re: sex sells
i am bored and none of my forums nah gwane wid nothing.
dearkay dead and mi hoping him will rise on the third day;respeck:
coodeh....mi nah say nothing except dem mods need firing
and parenting...it kinda stale now.
fashion...mi tired a di same ole flat iron chread
and vannie no knit nothing new so
if i get ne boreder mi ago stawt talk politrix and religion up a GD
k.
i;ve been flirting with this optometrist for about a year now. tomorrow he's giving me a free inspection.
question: should i wear fishnet stockings?
question: should i wear a dark grey hose to go with my issey miyake?
question: should i agree to a glandular exam?
question: underwire bra or jockey?
question: glasses or contacts?
question: should i unwittingly guide his hands to my breasts?
question: he rides a bike on weekends, but it's one of those bikes that need to be kick started unlike a harley. is he a wimp?
question: should i ask the current mr. sue -- serial number 999,999,999 any of these questions for greater edification?
all responses welcome. i'm currently turning back my odometer.
is he 6ft tall?
have strong arms?
big hands, big feet and long tapering fingers?
tell him you have a friend who love to straddle big iron machines and mi need an eye exam
if him belly big...forget it.
<span style="font-style: italic">but if he's only a weekend rider.... him a wimp. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
question: he rides a bike on weekends, but it's one of those bikes that need to be kick started unlike a harley. is he a wimp?
Yuh noh have a bloody ting a badda yuh