Look whe smaddy juss senn mi:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MARRIAGE RULES
Attention Everyone:
I have advice for all Brides out there as well as the grooms.
1) The Female always makes THE RULES.
2) The Female is never wrong.
3) If it appears the Female is wrong, it is because of a misunderstanding caused by something the Male did.
4) The Male must never change his mind without the express, written consent of The Female.
5) If the Male doesn't abide by The Rules, it is because he can't take the heat, lacks backbone, and is a wimp.
Those are the rules that I live by and my husband knows that obeying these rules is a must.
Ohhh and lets not forget the bottles of Motrin, they kind of helped too. Ladies always remember that NO is NOT in our vocabulary. Never back down, if you can’t get the job done then PAY someone else to do it for you.
If you encounter problems along the way (which you will) don’t worry - just remember - <span style="font-weight: bold">fighting is NOT the answer because you might break a nail.</span>
Screaming doesn’t help because it might strain your voice and as far as crying goes, that causes wrinkles, puffiness AND red eyes. The right thing to do at a time of crisis is to get someone else to do the dirty work for you! And last but not least, MEN, my advice to you is STAY OUTTA THE WAY and just say YES to everything. </div></div>
Whe unno tink bout dis? Smaddy sey not to tink widd yuh morals but wid reality. Discuss pls.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MARRIAGE RULES
Attention Everyone:
I have advice for all Brides out there as well as the grooms.
1) The Female always makes THE RULES.
2) The Female is never wrong.
3) If it appears the Female is wrong, it is because of a misunderstanding caused by something the Male did.
4) The Male must never change his mind without the express, written consent of The Female.
5) If the Male doesn't abide by The Rules, it is because he can't take the heat, lacks backbone, and is a wimp.
Those are the rules that I live by and my husband knows that obeying these rules is a must.
Ohhh and lets not forget the bottles of Motrin, they kind of helped too. Ladies always remember that NO is NOT in our vocabulary. Never back down, if you can’t get the job done then PAY someone else to do it for you.
If you encounter problems along the way (which you will) don’t worry - just remember - <span style="font-weight: bold">fighting is NOT the answer because you might break a nail.</span>

Screaming doesn’t help because it might strain your voice and as far as crying goes, that causes wrinkles, puffiness AND red eyes. The right thing to do at a time of crisis is to get someone else to do the dirty work for you! And last but not least, MEN, my advice to you is STAY OUTTA THE WAY and just say YES to everything. </div></div>
Whe unno tink bout dis? Smaddy sey not to tink widd yuh morals but wid reality. Discuss pls.