Re: 3 month itch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Compry, i think most men get complacent when they're getting regular sex. they don't want to upset the apple cart, so they don't want to share that the person they're getting the regular sex from may not be the one. that's why a majority of them dread the honesty of the talk because it will cut of their regular sex. </div></div>

She just want to know how u feel about her (love? like? indifferent? exclusive?) I don't think is ring she looking after three months.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Compry, i think most men get complacent when they're getting regular sex. they don't want to upset the apple cart, so they don't want to share that the person they're getting the regular sex from may not be the one. that's why a majority of them dread the honesty of the talk because it will cut of their regular sex. </div></div>

She just want to know how u feel about her (love? like? indifferent? exclusive?) I don't think is ring she looking after three months.

Like someone says ..it's not a ring she is asking for.. but how do you <span style="text-decoration: underline">feel</span> ..And I thik if you were expressive in that way she would not have to asked. Have you expressed that to her by the way? And yes I know some men say they "express" their feelings in diff ways but a woman needs to <span style="font-weight: bold">hear</span> it as well. Dats just how we are
or they keep quiet
even if they want to have the talk just to keep getting their regular sex?
Is RC i was trying to give feedack to bout the ring, suh him wouldn't feel suh ...um.. cornered?
Juss do wha come natural an lekk di chips fall where dem may. 
is always going to be more important than the time