<span style="color: #FF0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">....im crotches a hot im!</span></span>

He used to live downstairs. Remember the BLONDE father of the White girl who is the same age as my son.
Well a few months ago before he moved out, he sent me a connection request on a social media site. Not sure how he found me.
I told him I don't really drink much or very often but tea would be fine. We had the tea. THEN im come tell me bout how im ave crush pon me fi bout 3 months,
I was
I told him that given the fact that our kids are the same age and he lives downstairs, it would just be too awkward. I figured his ding-a-ling a hot im and is easy rooks im a look.
After that he e-mailed and asked if I like wine and I ignored it. Next thing im a send chat message bout:
"How would you like to go for a drink sometime?"
Fast forward a month or 2. The daughter, who was always having boys in when her father was out, a breed. (I once had a teenage boy knock on my bedroom window at 5 AM thinking it was HER room.

The father and daughter got into a big argument and moved out. She is with the grandmother.
After another month, he started contacting me again. Again I told him there was no inteset on my part. He asked for a wallk and a tea no strings attached. During the tea him start fi touch mi leg with his. I kept moving my leg away. Then he started on the other leg. My legs were together on the table leg to try to make sure he stopped. Then he move forward and put his knees on mind. With that I stood up and said. Wll thanks for the tea, got to go. I again stressed that I was not interested in him.
Then im start fi boddah boddah me and e-mail me 2 - 3 times a day.
>Can we go for a movie?
Me: No that would be too much like a date.
>Boy you really know how to shoot me down!. It is difficult >for me to just 'have tea' when i am so
>attracted to you.
Me: Like I said, I don't believe in leading people on. I just don't see it.
>good for you, but because of the attraction, it is a >different thing for me...your skin is so smooth you're birght and I like your passion.
Me: Oh dear. I have tried not to lead you on. As I said there are just too many obstacles.
>....if you ever change your mind, just let me know.
Me: I am not going to change my mind.
THEN he says this:
<span style="color: #FF0000">---------------------------------------------------------------
I know what you mean and i am aware of my baggage...
I meant (not sure how to say this politely), but if you ever felt lonely and wanted company, with no strings, for a night; I would love to be with you.
---------------------------------------------------------------</span>
<span style="color: #FF0000"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 20pt">SHOCKED!!!</span> </span></span>
I knew it.....I just knew it. Is easy nookie im a look!!
My response:
<span style="color: #000099">I am a born again Christian and I don't screw around or do BOOTY CALLS!!</span>

UNBELIEVABLE!!

He used to live downstairs. Remember the BLONDE father of the White girl who is the same age as my son.
Well a few months ago before he moved out, he sent me a connection request on a social media site. Not sure how he found me.
I told him I don't really drink much or very often but tea would be fine. We had the tea. THEN im come tell me bout how im ave crush pon me fi bout 3 months,
I was

I told him that given the fact that our kids are the same age and he lives downstairs, it would just be too awkward. I figured his ding-a-ling a hot im and is easy rooks im a look.
After that he e-mailed and asked if I like wine and I ignored it. Next thing im a send chat message bout:
"How would you like to go for a drink sometime?"
Fast forward a month or 2. The daughter, who was always having boys in when her father was out, a breed. (I once had a teenage boy knock on my bedroom window at 5 AM thinking it was HER room.

The father and daughter got into a big argument and moved out. She is with the grandmother.
After another month, he started contacting me again. Again I told him there was no inteset on my part. He asked for a wallk and a tea no strings attached. During the tea him start fi touch mi leg with his. I kept moving my leg away. Then he started on the other leg. My legs were together on the table leg to try to make sure he stopped. Then he move forward and put his knees on mind. With that I stood up and said. Wll thanks for the tea, got to go. I again stressed that I was not interested in him.
Then im start fi boddah boddah me and e-mail me 2 - 3 times a day.
>Can we go for a movie?
Me: No that would be too much like a date.
>Boy you really know how to shoot me down!. It is difficult >for me to just 'have tea' when i am so
>attracted to you.
Me: Like I said, I don't believe in leading people on. I just don't see it.
>good for you, but because of the attraction, it is a >different thing for me...your skin is so smooth you're birght and I like your passion.
Me: Oh dear. I have tried not to lead you on. As I said there are just too many obstacles.
>....if you ever change your mind, just let me know.
Me: I am not going to change my mind.
THEN he says this:
<span style="color: #FF0000">---------------------------------------------------------------
I know what you mean and i am aware of my baggage...
I meant (not sure how to say this politely), but if you ever felt lonely and wanted company, with no strings, for a night; I would love to be with you.
---------------------------------------------------------------</span>
<span style="color: #FF0000"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 20pt">SHOCKED!!!</span> </span></span>
I knew it.....I just knew it. Is easy nookie im a look!!
My response:
<span style="color: #000099">I am a born again Christian and I don't screw around or do BOOTY CALLS!!</span>

UNBELIEVABLE!!