Ok so like I am the last person to pick up on racial innuendos etc. but wouldn't you consider this to be all about color?
Dis guy comes up to mi ina de supamakit... well technically outside de supamawkit afta him pretty much stalk mi inside (mi notice him ah stare mi dung inna de bread aisle an den inna de organics section.)
so as mi ah put mi grocery dem inna de trunk him drive up an say to mi - I noticed you inside and I have to say - you are just beautiful...
I am in love with your skin tone, it's so smooth and caramelly (yes he said caramelly), and I was just wondering if I could call you sometime - I was like
No sorry you can't the mister would frown upon that...
I mean like wah kinda opener is that? did I mention he's white?
Is it me - or was that like just a white dude with a black woman fantasy? even if I were single I would not date him after a line like that...
Dis guy comes up to mi ina de supamakit... well technically outside de supamawkit afta him pretty much stalk mi inside (mi notice him ah stare mi dung inna de bread aisle an den inna de organics section.)
so as mi ah put mi grocery dem inna de trunk him drive up an say to mi - I noticed you inside and I have to say - you are just beautiful...
I am in love with your skin tone, it's so smooth and caramelly (yes he said caramelly), and I was just wondering if I could call you sometime - I was like

No sorry you can't the mister would frown upon that...
I mean like wah kinda opener is that? did I mention he's white?
Is it me - or was that like just a white dude with a black woman fantasy? even if I were single I would not date him after a line like that...
should I compliment him on him skin tone or him yeyedem :