If someone who is very close to you thinly accused you of something of which you have not done what is the better approach to the issue?
1. Say I did not do it and tell them to go do a thorough investigation and come back to you with an apology
2. Say I did not do it and fight for your integrity down to the last drop
3. Just tell the someone couple badwud and tell them fi nuh talk to you again because they are too quick to blame and it shows a lack of trust.
4. Bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl more and more as it is very hurtful to be accused of something which yu nuh know bout
5. Just don't respond to the veiled accusation and remove the person's name, phone number from your rolodex.
1. Say I did not do it and tell them to go do a thorough investigation and come back to you with an apology
2. Say I did not do it and fight for your integrity down to the last drop
3. Just tell the someone couple badwud and tell them fi nuh talk to you again because they are too quick to blame and it shows a lack of trust.
4. Bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl and bawl more and more as it is very hurtful to be accused of something which yu nuh know bout
5. Just don't respond to the veiled accusation and remove the person's name, phone number from your rolodex.