and guess who has decided to ring mi phone 

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

But mi tell mi brother daht im is a eediat fi have any ooman we him tek up wid fi disrespect im parents. Well as you would guess, im nu call since eidah. 
) ahn mi muss see wid har if it SEEM like she will do anyting fi see that im have di best. She wanted to mek mi know that har intent of anyting that she does is har husband cah daht is har duty.
OR what mi capable of 
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.