Re: Sad news...
weh her fambily deh? she nuh have nuh bredda or cousin can duss him out?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Him fiancé call us Chrismus marning a bawl sey im verbally abuse her ..an mi can assure sey verbal abuse can lead to di physical wan
Jus havi pray sey shi get the strent fi move on and maybe ..just maybe her actions would mek im look within and shape up.
Him fiancé call us Chrismus marning a bawl sey im verbally abuse her ..an mi can assure sey verbal abuse can lead to di physical wan
Jus havi pray sey shi get the strent fi move on and maybe ..just maybe her actions would mek im look within and shape up.
maybe its bcus i am not a mother i dont understand this "staying for the children" ting. if is even fi walk nakid and live on di street wid mi pickney dem mi no tink mi coulda stand dem deh b8tch lick deh...dis ago sound wierd but i almost admire the woman who have the strength fi stay and tek the licks hoping one day it ago stop. faith more dan job to baxfoot.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.