This might be true of holiday love, or it could happen in your own neighborhood. So Renrick works an ok salary, has a daughter he adores (who lives with her mom), and he's able to make a life. He loves things just the way they are... he fre=quents tourist areas because thats where he'll find unattached fun. He may buy them a few drinks to prime the pump, but for the most part, his women come with the purse to supply whatever demand the night calls for.
Renrick knows exactly what to say to weave a romantic night, and he meets his women, parties for the few days they visit, and maybe maintains a long distance phone thing, but never for long, not unless they return quickly... That is until Barbie.
Theres just something about her that makes him want to change all his ways. He finds that he really means all the mushy lines that flow from his silver tongue.
If you were Barbie, woujld it matter that it started out being something else? (This is the treatment for lots of romantic/chick flicks. the one that comes to mind is Matthew Mcc and Goldie Hawn's daughter- not exactly the same but sort of
plus they were both being deceptive, so its completely different
).
ANYway, the question is, does the beginning matter?
Renrick knows exactly what to say to weave a romantic night, and he meets his women, parties for the few days they visit, and maybe maintains a long distance phone thing, but never for long, not unless they return quickly... That is until Barbie.
Theres just something about her that makes him want to change all his ways. He finds that he really means all the mushy lines that flow from his silver tongue.
If you were Barbie, woujld it matter that it started out being something else? (This is the treatment for lots of romantic/chick flicks. the one that comes to mind is Matthew Mcc and Goldie Hawn's daughter- not exactly the same but sort of
plus they were both being deceptive, so its completely different
). ANYway, the question is, does the beginning matter?
so im a drap line pon dis Barbie (btw: daht deh name cracks mi di hell up 
Game ova
Im was a true playa an mi neva waan wan a im many oomens goh mistook mi fi wan a im concubines an lick mi dung. Mi an im was artical fren an mi did jus love goh club wid im.