my GF's BIL just came out to her and her husband.......
wonder if mi shold post dis in faith an unreasonable.......
Their parents (the brothers) are Pentecostal sittinnedda...one a dem JA church weh noh wear pants and head haffie cover and all those pious tings.....
My GF and her hubby are christian but more liberal than his parents are
they are friends with me so that says enough
No wife or kids is involved in this coming out of the BIL (he is in his 20-30)
what would you do/say in this situation?
A) as the friend on the outside looking in...
b) the Brother....
c) the sister in Law who is hated by the mother....
wonder if mi shold post dis in faith an unreasonable.......Their parents (the brothers) are Pentecostal sittinnedda...one a dem JA church weh noh wear pants and head haffie cover and all those pious tings.....
My GF and her hubby are christian but more liberal than his parents are
they are friends with me so that says enough
No wife or kids is involved in this coming out of the BIL (he is in his 20-30)
what would you do/say in this situation?
A) as the friend on the outside looking in...
b) the Brother....
c) the sister in Law who is hated by the mother....
..</span>