<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> aftah shi neva hole dung di man an tek him sperm by force.
As long as is not my husban shi breed fah I would go </div></div>
no but dat nuh mean i support di slackness....if is a close friend i wud prolly send a gift after the baby arrives
i had a friend (now ex-friend) who was a swinger. she had gotten pregnant after a weekend of swinging (she slept with numerous people including married men). swingers don't get pregnant, ascarding to them and their rules. if they do...they are supposed to 'take care of it' or at least be able to pin down the 'dad'. guess dem no want di attention
well....my ex-friend was not able to do either.
i felt bad for her at the time...i went to her shower. got her a very nice gift to boot.
i had a friend (now ex-friend) who was a swinger. she had gotten pregnant after a weekend of swinging (she slept with numerous people including married men). swingers don't get pregnant, ascarding to them and their rules. if they do...they are supposed to 'take care of it' or at least be able to pin down the 'dad'. guess dem no want di attention
well....my ex-friend was not able to do either.
i felt bad for her at the time...i went to her shower. got her a very nice gift to boot. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..a baby shower for a woman who is having a baby for a married man ?
(I don't know any men that go to baby showers so I guess this one is for the ladies...mainly). </div></div>
Isn't the baby shower for the baby who is innocent?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..a baby shower for a woman who is having a baby for a married man ?
(I don't know any men that go to baby showers so I guess this one is for the ladies...mainly). </div></div>
Isn't the baby shower for the baby who is innocent? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Isn't the baby shower for the baby who is innocent? </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">"Traditionally, a baby shower is held only for the mother-to-be, and only women attend. The original intent was for women to share wisdom and lessons on the art of becoming a mother."</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Isn't the baby shower for the baby who is innocent? </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">"Traditionally, a baby shower is held only for the mother-to-be, and only women attend. The original intent was for women to share wisdom and lessons on the art of becoming a mother."</span> </div></div>
Maybe they should have pre-pregnancy showers then to share some of that wisdom when it could do more good...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.