<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1kw-r8xLnGM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1kw-r8xLnGM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
"A message to the Black Man"?
Re: "A message to the Black Man"?
why is everything black people do because they're black?
but if a white/other person does it - it's because they're simply living life?
BTW: that just sprang in my head, i couldn't make heads or tail out of what the articulate sister is saying.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">who have the monarch notes version </div></div>
i think she was saying something about;
black guy didn't speak to her---white guy or (insert race/ethnicity here) speaks to her---she responds---black guy who didn't speak to her gets upset...
basically juvenile teenager stuff...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i made it thru 7 minutes of this video...7 minutes of my life i will never get back
she's living her life on youtube??
yu lucky...from di fuss minit a di video she started sounding like the adults pon Charlie Brown to me
KING7000100
2 weeks ago
As a black man I prefer to date black women first tooWhen it comes to interracial dating, PLEASE keep in mind our history in this country and white supremacy. A lot of you may not want to here this, but a lot of these&#65279; white men (not all) just want to have sex and do not want to get married! Dr.Frances Cress Welsing did research on this. She said that white men don’t feel like real men until they have sex with a BW, because of their insecurity and jealously of black men.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i made it thru 7 minutes of this video...7 minutes of my life i will never get back
she's living her life on youtube??
U duh betta dan mi.. mi lasted two minutes then thought.. this is why I never ever take anything posted on you tube seriously....