mi seh mi read this and mi mout fulla ashes 
----------------------------------------------
BIO Woman for FTM - 25 (toronto)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: 2010-09-15, 10:32PM EDT
Reply To This Post
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bio woman seeks FTM for friendship, and maybe more. I’m not a fetishist, and this isn’t an “experiment”. I know what I like but unfortunately it’s not so easy to find it (hence my searching on craigslist). I’m not a queer woman, and I prefer someone who isn’t in the queer scene. If living stealth is important to you, then I’m your girl. Please be attractive, and on hormones long enough to be completely passable. I’m a student and gainfully employed and you should be one or the other, or both as well.
I’m attractive, funny, insightful, open minded and loyal. I’m drug and disease free, and expect the same from you.
If what I’ve described sounds like you, I would love to hear from you and share more about ourselves, and actually meet instead of endless emails.
No bio men (aka born with a penis) or butch women trying to pass off as FTM’s (I don’t mean to sound insulting, but I need to filter). Also, if you don’t know what FTM stands for, then you aren’t one, and I don’t want to hear from you.
Your pic gets mine.
it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
PostingID: 1956416837

----------------------------------------------
BIO Woman for FTM - 25 (toronto)
Date: 2010-09-15, 10:32PM EDT
Reply To This Post
Bio woman seeks FTM for friendship, and maybe more. I’m not a fetishist, and this isn’t an “experiment”. I know what I like but unfortunately it’s not so easy to find it (hence my searching on craigslist). I’m not a queer woman, and I prefer someone who isn’t in the queer scene. If living stealth is important to you, then I’m your girl. Please be attractive, and on hormones long enough to be completely passable. I’m a student and gainfully employed and you should be one or the other, or both as well.
I’m attractive, funny, insightful, open minded and loyal. I’m drug and disease free, and expect the same from you.
If what I’ve described sounds like you, I would love to hear from you and share more about ourselves, and actually meet instead of endless emails.
No bio men (aka born with a penis) or butch women trying to pass off as FTM’s (I don’t mean to sound insulting, but I need to filter). Also, if you don’t know what FTM stands for, then you aren’t one, and I don’t want to hear from you.
Your pic gets mine.
it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
PostingID: 1956416837