People people, unnu tell me something, cause unnu know bout dem tings here more dan mi.
I keep hearing of these men with 7, 10, 13 children in Jamaica. An acquaintance of mine recently attended a funeral of a man who had 52 children THAT THEY KNOW OF.
Since the population of Jamaica has been relatively stable for the last 20 years or so - with this level of breeding, obviously either a lot of these children are being exported or a lot of these children have the wrong daddy...
Your thoughts?
I keep hearing of these men with 7, 10, 13 children in Jamaica. An acquaintance of mine recently attended a funeral of a man who had 52 children THAT THEY KNOW OF.
Since the population of Jamaica has been relatively stable for the last 20 years or so - with this level of breeding, obviously either a lot of these children are being exported or a lot of these children have the wrong daddy...
Your thoughts?
.. Could it be that many of these man a serve up sausage here dere and every where? Not inconceivable fi dem have 52 pickney wid 52 diff women all barning di same year.
Sad but true

Dis stabilize di population growth! Bigup again.