telling his friend that he will date black women but he would not marry them....please tell me why you would stay with a boyfriend like this. She says he does not know she overheard.
He is caucasian and she is black, so she says I love him and I think I can get him to change his stance on that. I ask her if she has self esteem issues or what? she says that is her preference non black men, I know her from University and she will chase most non black men, if it is a black man she is downright unfriendly towards them bordering on hostile. Matterfact now that I think about it her entire family is like that.
She use to chase one of my cousins but he only like anoerexic blondes
why oh why would you hate men of the same race as yourself right across board? Do you hate yourself 
btw it dont help that the boyfriend is like 5'8" wid a size 6 shoes and think he is a gift to the world. I cannot take a bone in the likkle midget iiieesi and always a stare me dung when him si mi uggh!!
Anyway what you call a conditon when men/women just write off their own race as a potential spouse. Now am not saying there is anything wrong with being with someone from another race.....but when you without knowing someone just say stuff like all black men are garbage and you dont know them something is wrong with you,
I asked her if she think her Dad (who is black) is garbage her answer, Stormmey you know what I mean, hell naw I don't know what you mean. Did I mention up top that her Mom and Dad also want their children to marry white men/oomen or any other race besides black. The Mom when I visit always telling me bout her son Sean he's cute though as if she trying to pair us off
Apart from that little/big quirk they are nice people, or mebbe they treat me nice because them see me as white
So anyone ever meet up on a situation like this and what cause it.
edited to add that man talk to her like he thinks she is beneath him,
He is caucasian and she is black, so she says I love him and I think I can get him to change his stance on that. I ask her if she has self esteem issues or what? she says that is her preference non black men, I know her from University and she will chase most non black men, if it is a black man she is downright unfriendly towards them bordering on hostile. Matterfact now that I think about it her entire family is like that.
She use to chase one of my cousins but he only like anoerexic blondes
why oh why would you hate men of the same race as yourself right across board? Do you hate yourself 
btw it dont help that the boyfriend is like 5'8" wid a size 6 shoes and think he is a gift to the world. I cannot take a bone in the likkle midget iiieesi and always a stare me dung when him si mi uggh!!
Anyway what you call a conditon when men/women just write off their own race as a potential spouse. Now am not saying there is anything wrong with being with someone from another race.....but when you without knowing someone just say stuff like all black men are garbage and you dont know them something is wrong with you,
I asked her if she think her Dad (who is black) is garbage her answer, Stormmey you know what I mean, hell naw I don't know what you mean. Did I mention up top that her Mom and Dad also want their children to marry white men/oomen or any other race besides black. The Mom when I visit always telling me bout her son Sean he's cute though as if she trying to pair us off

Apart from that little/big quirk they are nice people, or mebbe they treat me nice because them see me as white

So anyone ever meet up on a situation like this and what cause it.
edited to add that man talk to her like he thinks she is beneath him,

ofcourse he is entitled to his opinion on what race he marries but I as you say I would address the issues with him and not pretend it did not happen. 

Although I disagree with her behavior towards black men, I must say for his people not to accept her is purely on RACE. She is very intelligent and beautiful! She carries herself well and has a great career. Dem marriding despite the hostility with his parents. Wish her luck!