Chat to mi...
Psychic?
Re: Psychic?
Q I did not answer 2 of the questions. You needed more options.
Do I belive they are real?
Answer - Some are real and some are scammers. Sadly more scammers than real.
The one about advice....
My opinion/experience.
It is not a psychic's place to give you advice. They tell you what the future may hold, not what to do about it. they don't tell you what path to take, they may give some general suggestions, like open your heart to love, forgive, let go of the past same kinda thing a counselor would tell you.
I have seen some on TV say things like "get such an such medical ting checked" or be careful of such an such .....
I agree w/ most of what Tanya said. I'd be more apt to believe them if htey didnt charge a fee. Like I've heard of some people who do this by phone, and dont expect $$- those people I think have some credibility0- not the Ms Cleos, or hte palm readers that have signs lit up all hours.
As far as advice, it varies..I once knew a Cuban lady who would regularly visit a psychic/healer and the healer would give special teas to drink, recommend dietary changes, give her a candle to light etc. Never tried it, dont recall if it worked. But somehow they would have regular meetings, so some sort of sign must have been seen for there to be repeat business.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Q I did not answer 2 of the questions. You needed more options.
Do I belive they are real?
Answer - Some are real and some are scammers. Sadly more scammers than real.
The one about advice....
My opinion/experience.
It is not a psychic's place to give you advice. They tell you what the future may hold, not what to do about it. they don't tell you what path to take, they may give some general suggestions, like open your heart to love, forgive, let go of the past same kinda thing a counselor would tell you.
I have seen some on TV say things like "get such an such medical ting checked" or be careful of such an such ..... </div></div>
Sorry, these were the questions that came to me at the time...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Quadie, wah yuh waan know? Whispah an tell mi</div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">(but if yu did psychic, yu no woulda know areddi?)</span></span>