He is really tall
What Was Your First Impression of Your Significant Other?
Re: What Was Your First Impression of Your Significant Other?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat de psychic was right</div></div>
how so?</div></div>
she said you will meet, around the timeframe that I met mrKia a man, who fit mrkia description..
so yes when mi meet im dat was my 1st thought.. dang that lady said i was going to meet a man dat fit dis descriptionIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat de psychic was right</div></div>
yu go a juju ooman!</div></div>
cho man.. family pawty and dem did have a ooman deh weh seh she give readingsIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Dang him can cook!! I went to a barbecue and he was manning/cooking lawd everything did tase so sweet, especially the steak dat him barbecue and added the red wineso wen him start eyes me up especially like how mi caan cook and him was easy on the eyes I said to myself I gwine rope him in.
Well now dat him is the ex is wa di (fill in the blanks) me did si pon heem tho iiee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what the hell is wrong with this fool? he's must be some kinda of pervert or something</div></div>
LOL, he must have had some smooth lines to win you over.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"He's the only single one here tonight? OK...looks like he's the one!" </div></div>
BOAL!!
Process of elimination7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what the hell are you staring at - PIG!!!</div></div>
He was probably staring at that sexy mesh outfit you were wearing.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He is really tall </div></div>
damn, he is packing an how long before i can sup dere widdout seeming easy
it was certainly wut it n 20 yrs lata it still is....