Trish is Canadian born but her mom is from Barbados and her dad is from Trinidad.
Trish went to Barbados a few years ago for holiday with some family members. She met Mike and I guess they fell in love. She came back to Canada and was telling her best friend Pam about Mike and how great he was.
Pam told her to be careful and told her stories of what she had heard about people that she knew that went on holiday and fall in love. Trish and her family like the guy and soon there was a wedding that took place in Barbados. Th relationship with Trish and Pam got strained as Pam thinks Trish was moving too fast and some how she felt Mike was just an opportunist. Pam was not invited to the wedding.
Trish got pregnant and the baby was born before Mike got through to come to Canada.
During the pregnancy Pam and Trish sorta patched up their friendship. But deep down Pam still never like Mike even though she did not meet him.
Finally about 6 months after the baby was born Mike got through to come to Canada and he arrived and started working. He found some people that he knew from Barbados and started hanging out and staying out late with or liming with on the weekends or thats what he is telling Trish.
Pam found out he is cheating with a girl who she knows and she want to know should she tell Trish or let Trish finds out on her own.
I dont know Trish but Pam is someone that works close to me and she asked my advice and I told her she should do what feels right to her.
Wha unno tink she should do
Trish went to Barbados a few years ago for holiday with some family members. She met Mike and I guess they fell in love. She came back to Canada and was telling her best friend Pam about Mike and how great he was.
Pam told her to be careful and told her stories of what she had heard about people that she knew that went on holiday and fall in love. Trish and her family like the guy and soon there was a wedding that took place in Barbados. Th relationship with Trish and Pam got strained as Pam thinks Trish was moving too fast and some how she felt Mike was just an opportunist. Pam was not invited to the wedding.
Trish got pregnant and the baby was born before Mike got through to come to Canada.
During the pregnancy Pam and Trish sorta patched up their friendship. But deep down Pam still never like Mike even though she did not meet him.
Finally about 6 months after the baby was born Mike got through to come to Canada and he arrived and started working. He found some people that he knew from Barbados and started hanging out and staying out late with or liming with on the weekends or thats what he is telling Trish.
Pam found out he is cheating with a girl who she knows and she want to know should she tell Trish or let Trish finds out on her own.
I dont know Trish but Pam is someone that works close to me and she asked my advice and I told her she should do what feels right to her.
Wha unno tink she should do