cant;t believe how beutiful my boys are. i really can't. continer fi ptay fi ddem.
cr
Re: cr
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cant;t believe how beutiful my boys are. i really can't. continer fi ptay fi ddem. </div></div>

what age dem haffi reach before mi find dem beautiful?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unnu stap laff atta mi. is a notebook mi buy and di keyboard well small and sometimes my yeye dem noh too good.
yes peasie dem love dem modder.
modderator. please. delete. </div></div>
not before u poas a pic a u son dem so mi can see dem beauty. mi have one dawta that is still unattached.
well, beauty is in offering to clean off the top of the frige, vacuum, etc. it can also be physical.
i was reading ((((MGee))))) about your daughter getting married and boy that's scary.
This guy told me that his job right now is being a full time student. he still doesn't have a g/f, but he tells me as soon as he get's one i'll be the first to meet her.
[img]
http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g1...irthday002.jpg[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well, beauty is in offering to clean off the top of the frige, vacuum, etc. it can also be physical.
i was reading ((((MGee))))) about your daughter getting married and boy that's scary.
This guy told me that his job right now is being a full time student. he still doesn't have a g/f, but he tells me as soon as he get's one i'll be the first to meet her.
Very handsome man you have there Suesumba !!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yow.
look like im could be mi dawta type too. what school he's attending? my daughter is also similarly focussed on her education and is not in a relationship. they appear to have things in common.
unno need to hook them up see if anything can come of it.