Have you ever been asked to do this (Get tested for STDs that is) before any flexing takes place? Did you ? Have you ever asked anyone "to get tested with you" ?
"Let us both go and get tested"
Re: "Let us both go and get tested"
I asked my husband to get tested before we did the horizontal happy.
Amongst other things, I specifically wanted him to get an AIDS test.
He looked at me like I had 2 heads -<span style="font-style: italic"> "Yuh mussi mad tuh rhaaacuh ..."
</span> Only it didn't sound that nice.
Oonu done know seh Mr Yuri is no joke.
We talked about it at length tho - and he ended up saying yes.
It was totally totally hilarious. You wouldn't believe so, I wouldn't even bother going into why it was so memorable.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It was totally totally hilarious. You wouldn't believe so, I wouldn't even bother going into why it was so memorable.</div></div>
Den talk di tings dem no man !
I dated someone once who took out a sheaf of lab work she had done at her last physical that included HIV, VDRL and Herpes serology. She told that nat a ting a goh gwaan until shi si mine (lab work that is).
My response was very immature.
We never made it past that day...
After it looked like it was gonna take a long time for him to ask..i finally told di current mr ilp that we both need to produce test results, so that we could vary our workouts
he tried to flip it by saying he had papers, so I needed to go...
since im papers meant nothing to me...we both went together and got tested.
Yes. I told my Mr. F that if anything a go gwaan him fi do a full test, specifically HIV test. He did not protest and *we* decided to get a full test done. Neither of us were worried, or argued the point, we just felt it was a necessity for moving onto the next level.
to me it sounds very porno oriented (?)...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to me it sounds very porno oriented (?)...
http://www.aim-med.org/ </div></div>
from your link
No" is the strongest word in the english language, don't do any sex act on film or video for the first time. "Practice makes perfect!"If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">to me it sounds very porno oriented (?)...
http://www.aim-med.org/ </div></div>
from your link
No" is the strongest word in the english language, don't do any sex act on film or video for the first time. "Practice makes perfect!" </div></div>
I was just being facetious in my earlier response, but lets look at this another way, shall we - how long should it be before you and your new partner go without protection?