Is there a way to talk to a woman about her weight without starting World War Three?
So the one who is carrying the swing at the moment was complaining to me about how her clothes don’t fit anymore and shi putting on too much weight and shi not buying noh bigger size and shi noh have noh time fih goh a gym and how shi used to be a size 4 in High School (
) and look on all the rolls weh mi waist used to be and horse dead and cow fat.
Sooooo…mi tek time ask if shi want some advice on how to lose it, maybe not back to a size 4 as needa one a wi is anywhere near high school age anymore (
) and shi she yes. So mi stawt fi tell har bout low carb “choices” (notice mi neva use the word diet) cause mi did do the Atkins thing years ago and lose 35 pounds over six months and have kept it off by limiting (not eliminating as some people have it to seh) my intake of carbs.
Soh peeps, we reduced our carbs to 20–30 per day and started to drink a lot more water than she was used to an braps shi lose 5 lbs the first week. Then wi go to 30-40 an braps shi lose another 5 lbs the second week. Now hear di gyal to mi..”that’s too much !!! Look at how my clothes big on me !! So mi ever so gently seh, “but sweetness, noh you did seh…
” “Sweetness nuttin, this is too much ! I don’t need to lose any more weight !!” An that is that !!"
Now between me, you an di door post, we need to go another 20 lbs or so <span style="font-weight: bold">for health reasons</span> but it look like seh argument done.
Women !
So the one who is carrying the swing at the moment was complaining to me about how her clothes don’t fit anymore and shi putting on too much weight and shi not buying noh bigger size and shi noh have noh time fih goh a gym and how shi used to be a size 4 in High School (

Sooooo…mi tek time ask if shi want some advice on how to lose it, maybe not back to a size 4 as needa one a wi is anywhere near high school age anymore (

Soh peeps, we reduced our carbs to 20–30 per day and started to drink a lot more water than she was used to an braps shi lose 5 lbs the first week. Then wi go to 30-40 an braps shi lose another 5 lbs the second week. Now hear di gyal to mi..”that’s too much !!! Look at how my clothes big on me !! So mi ever so gently seh, “but sweetness, noh you did seh…
” “Sweetness nuttin, this is too much ! I don’t need to lose any more weight !!” An that is that !!"
Now between me, you an di door post, we need to go another 20 lbs or so <span style="font-weight: bold">for health reasons</span> but it look like seh argument done.
Women !