for the visual and the appeal for the audience... balls and various glory holes shaved, waxed and bleached.
<span style="font-style: italic">can't think of a moral coded way of saying it</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No. The stuff I was watching is not sicko. Just a little over-acted. But nothing outside of the norm.
Just wondering why this need to be hairless. But, as Kia suggested, it is the audience demanding it ... hey ... wait a minute ... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for the visual and the appeal for the audience... balls and various glory holes shaved, waxed and bleached.
<span style="font-style: italic">can't think of a moral coded way of saying it</span> </div></div>
I see But that's not what is expected in real life, right?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for the visual and the appeal for the audience... balls and various glory holes shaved, waxed and bleached.
<span style="font-style: italic">can't think of a moral coded way of saying it</span> </div></div>
I see But that's not what is expected in real life, right? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for the visual and the appeal for the audience... balls and various glory holes shaved, waxed and bleached.
Mi looking information soh dat when mi ready to date again ... in about 100 years ... mi doan look confused when di menz drap dem drawz an mi goh like and seh "Watcha now mi bredrin, yuh alla lose yuh hair dung dehsoh?"
And doan even get mi stawted about condoms 200 years ago all I cared about was avoiding unwanted pregnancy now unnu haffi come wid cerfitied paypas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but don't the men our age is like that </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Mi looking information soh dat when mi ready to date again ... in about 100 years ... mi doan look confused when di menz drap dem drawz an mi goh like and seh "Watcha now mi bredrin, yuh alla lose yuh hair dung dehsoh?" </div></div>
mi hear a comedian warn guys seh if demma go shave dung so mek sure dem shave the wholla body, chest leg everything - otherwise dem wi look as if dem did have a brush fire.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.