mi notice nebody weh "marriage crazy" cyan seem to find no baddy fi marrid dem. really wat is the deal. is like dem curse to neck back.
mi notice all di girls mi know who after 3 months dem stawt pick out dem frack cyan seem to keep a BF...i dont get it. they are nice girls but they keep getting dumped time and time again...and always by "the one".
an everytime dem start a new relationship u want to say "ahe man slow dung tek it easy. ketch di fish fuss before u scale him".
one a mi fren a turn 30 next month ( yes 30 still young but try telling dat to her). i think she gwine have a nervous break dung if she no find smaddy in di next 4 weeks
a mutual friend of ours who is younger got engaged on news years and even doe she is happy for our friend, maddam 30 yr old keep going on and on about how everybody yonger dan she a marrid an a have dem family and she is never gonna get married and bla bla bla the sky is falling down.
i dont know wat to say to comfort har at all. atleast 5 times per year she find mr right and him always turn out to be "commitment fobic" as she put it. seeing as how i fall into the category of being younger dan her and marrid etc, i dont tink she pay mi no mind wen mi tell har say its not the end of the world... and she need fi tek it easy. and i know if half di times she woulda listen to mi she wouldnt scare off the man dem or waste time pan ediat man...if she listen to me and tap flighty up harself and act frighten frighten sheeda probably marrid by now but she is just one a dem kinda girl deh...i know mi a stawt repeat miself now
has ne of u ladies gone thru this 30 and not marrid crisis....how did u get thru it....how did ur friends support u thru this? i personally dont think its a "crisis" but i do understand that feeling of wanting ur husand and di two kids and di house wid di white picket fence....how soon that feeling fade after u have it and dem stawt get pan ur nerves
i was never a marriage crazy or even boy friend crazy kinda person but maybe if i was 30 and single i would probable be feeling some of what she is feeling
mi notice all di girls mi know who after 3 months dem stawt pick out dem frack cyan seem to keep a BF...i dont get it. they are nice girls but they keep getting dumped time and time again...and always by "the one".
an everytime dem start a new relationship u want to say "ahe man slow dung tek it easy. ketch di fish fuss before u scale him".
one a mi fren a turn 30 next month ( yes 30 still young but try telling dat to her). i think she gwine have a nervous break dung if she no find smaddy in di next 4 weeks

i dont know wat to say to comfort har at all. atleast 5 times per year she find mr right and him always turn out to be "commitment fobic" as she put it. seeing as how i fall into the category of being younger dan her and marrid etc, i dont tink she pay mi no mind wen mi tell har say its not the end of the world... and she need fi tek it easy. and i know if half di times she woulda listen to mi she wouldnt scare off the man dem or waste time pan ediat man...if she listen to me and tap flighty up harself and act frighten frighten sheeda probably marrid by now but she is just one a dem kinda girl deh...i know mi a stawt repeat miself now

has ne of u ladies gone thru this 30 and not marrid crisis....how did u get thru it....how did ur friends support u thru this? i personally dont think its a "crisis" but i do understand that feeling of wanting ur husand and di two kids and di house wid di white picket fence....how soon that feeling fade after u have it and dem stawt get pan ur nerves