<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
dem computer illiterate so mi nuh haffi worry bout dat </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">SIL good fi know bout the man infidelities but wont admit it to others cause it will make her look a way to others... so shi suffer in silence. But please keep your word and leave it alone. </div></div>
Twiney yu may be right...sad to say it but she is one a dem woman dat radda have a warm body in bed a night time dan be alone...she know him out deh like a scoundrel an she still hitch up awnda him awm a night time wen him finally decide fi go home..suppose yu si dem? it sick mi stomach sometimes fi si di hypocrisy...me and the other brother wife usually bring her up in our conversations because we really feel sorry fi her....
but anyway...it dead yah so </div></div>
...until she pass thru... ...an buck up dis poas...yu better delete...
dem computer illiterate so mi nuh haffi worry bout dat </div></div>
but dem friends may not be
i doubt it very much...that was my first time in that sch district...everyone knows i usually sub in my district or in the suburbs.....but as a last resort i took that assignment...well anyway mi taking the kids over there next weekend to go bond wid dem uncle and cousin so we shall see
ps: di wife nuh ha no close fren dat know we or her situation (she is very much a loner and keep to herself and her immediate family) an di husband friends are gamblers who spend all day watching horse races...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.