How do you handle them.
This lady mi know when she call is one pere hour a chatting (one sided) bout she & her family and complaining bout things.
She is pushy in that sort of way..
When she had work done to her house she used the same countertop people I did and she question, question, and call call till the manager had to go to her house.
She have an ADHD kid who sees a counselor to help identify when he is drifting and how to manage the adhd.. The whole family go in deh and a carry on
She call the man last 3 wks fi a next appt and all now the pyschologist no return her calls so now she a bawl bout how it unprofessional.
I think the dr got tired of her.
Why do I listen to her? Cause I think from time to time people need someone just to listen to them but the calls are coming in more frequently..
oh what to do?
This lady mi know when she call is one pere hour a chatting (one sided) bout she & her family and complaining bout things.
She is pushy in that sort of way..
When she had work done to her house she used the same countertop people I did and she question, question, and call call till the manager had to go to her house.
She have an ADHD kid who sees a counselor to help identify when he is drifting and how to manage the adhd.. The whole family go in deh and a carry on
She call the man last 3 wks fi a next appt and all now the pyschologist no return her calls so now she a bawl bout how it unprofessional.
I think the dr got tired of her.
Why do I listen to her? Cause I think from time to time people need someone just to listen to them but the calls are coming in more frequently..
oh what to do?

wid all her chat about schools . Granted her son is very smart.. but she a mek it sound like we a do boyKia a disservice by sending him to our local public school 
no room for anyone else in there.
time to cut dem kinda thing off.
No make yourself less for someone else to be more. (and that nah work anyway, she will still be like that whether you provide said listening or not)
But it also sounds like she is either connected, or well researched and can be a source of info for you too- u do get something out of the interaction w/ her. Another thought I had is that sometimes when we get aggravated bby some trait in others, its sometimes about something in ourselves- either that we admire about the person or , wish we could incorporate. WHat is it about her? Her advocacy for her child? parenting skill?

Like Sistacaf sez, ignore some of her calls. Thats what I do, and then when I am in a better space, I will call and listen.