I was just thinking about when this weekend I would have time to post. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Then I thought, well it doesn't really look like anyone is reading it anymore, maybe I shouldn't post anything. Maybe it is just as BlackStar said, "This thread is dead". Maybe I took way to long to post more during the server change...
So, it looks like I will be posting more this weekend.
miss boundie people stopped reading cause you stopped posting so do the right thing and post the rest of the story this weekend (before Pepper ban you fi not completing the story)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BoundBrook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe I took way to long to post more during the server change... </div></div>
Nawwww. You don't say...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
danna, she shoodan shame...yuh start an done urs before she even poas one deggeh deggeh installment [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.