are _______________________ (fill in the blank).
Men over 35 who are single
Re: Men over 35 who are single
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">known to have issues.
</div></div> dem should marry woman over 35 dem ave issues tooWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Usually the best guys to marry </div></div> Agreed.
I met my guy when he was 35 and we married two years later
Great marriage
I was 11 years younger...
Well as one who was in that category for many years I have to say it was a happy period in my life (overall). I traveled quite a bit and did just exactly what I wanted, when I wanted, how I wanted without a care in the world because I didn't have to answer to anyone.
Now that's <span style="font-size: 26pt"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"><span style="color: #FF0000">FREEDOM!</span></span></span>
Now that I am older I enjoy being hitched again but am happy I experienced a rather lengthy period of singledom.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">known to have issues.
Not soh at all.. At least dem wile an leggo beas like di wan dem weh a 20 an been through 200 ooman arredi.
BTW mi bredda is ova 35 an still single an di reason for dat is dat bway marrid to books an im profession. Im confess to mi di odda day seh is time im sekkle down but knowing im ..ago jus fine wan nex career fi launch an a book fi study
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not seen in the same light as their female counterparts. </div></div>
Dats a dyam good ansaTrue dat Sue