your lies,...it,s very inconvenient of them not to believe us guys when we are lying.
Women who dont swallow
Re: Women who dont swallow
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cho..... I rush in here after reading the dont swallow part
`Tis not every whale that swallows sea-men.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cho..... I rush in here after reading the dont swallow part
`Tis not every whale that swallows sea-men. </div></div>
Verily, but 'tis the ones that do that are remembered in legend...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cho..... I rush in here after reading the dont swallow part
Thank you! I was mislead once again by a thread title.
aye sah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cho..... I rush in here after reading the dont swallow part
`Tis not every whale that swallows sea-men. </div></div>
Verily, but 'tis the ones that do that are remembered in legend... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats the difference between love and like---spit or swallow
That's what I hear but the deeper you can get it down your throat and the less sea-men you get in your mouth, the happier all parties will be. A spit is more problems than a swallow or so they tell me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">your lies,...it,s very inconvenient of them not to believe us guys when we are lying. </div></div>
Den spewing lies and you won't be inconvenienced.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
wut the ****zu \o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats the difference between love and like---spit or swallow
That's what I hear but the deeper you can get it down your throat and the less sea-men you get in your mouth, the happier all parties will be. A spit is more problems than a swallow or so they tell me. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thats the difference between love and like---spit or swallow
That's what I hear but the deeper you can get it down your throat and the less sea-men you get in your mouth, the happier all parties will be. A spit is more problems than a swallow or so they tell me. </div></div>
- school we Tulip
Wow !....now that,s pretty deep.
Yuh haffi have good skills fi pull that off though, especially if the fellow is
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.