bunch of flowers on that special occasion,guys make sure you never forget to treat them.
Women who love a nice big
Re: Women who love a nice big
Give me a live plant. The bunch of flower will die in a few days.
Even better, give me a nice warm hug and a kiss on my forehead... it goes a long way.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bunch of flowers on that special occasion,guys make sure you never forget to treat them. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Keep the flowers - I would rather spend the money on something tangible... </div></div>
Interesting...
I've had women asking why am I wasting money on flowers and such things.
Other women have accused me of not being romantic.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I did not get the topic I expected when I finally entered this thread but I do love flowers. Potted plants are a step up though because I can keep them long as I maintain them. </div></div>
Tulip fram di time yuh deh yah ,,yuh noh get dem two retard name Natral an Derek yet?
Love the smell of a nice BIG bunch a fresh flowas
Sandif - dat wi work to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Keep the flowers - I would rather spend the money on something tangible... </div></div>
...like a nice piece of jewelry, and it doesn't have to be a big piece either.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Keep the flowers - I would rather spend the money on something tangible... </div></div>
...like a nice piece of jewelry, and it doesn't have to be a big piece either. </div></div>
So what yu saying peps,...you dont like a big piece ?
Mi love Uzi and Bazookas... now dose are big piece
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Keep the flowers - I would rather spend the money on something tangible... </div></div>
...like a nice piece of jewelry, and it doesn't have to be a big piece either. </div></div>
So what yu saying peps,...you dont like a big piece ? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi love Uzi and Bazookas... now dose are big piece
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz_Tigerblood</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Keep the flowers - I would rather spend the money on something tangible... </div></div>
So what yu saying peps,...you dont like a big piece ? </div></div> </div></div>
BOAL @ SandiF.
Natral, to answer your question...jewelery is nice and firm and lasts a long long time. I'll take that over a large boquet of flowers that will soon grow limp.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I'll take that over a large boquet of flowers that will soon grow limp.</div></div>
Limp like what?