Should men travel with a condom on every date "just in case" ? How do women interpret your just happening to have one on you if things happen to get hot and heavy ? That you are being responsible ? That the date was a set up and the evening was just about sex after all was said and done ?
And women, if the man takes out his condom before you have indicated that tings a goh gwaan, how do you react ? ("a weh yuh a goh wid dat ?"
Is that a welcome sight ? Create some awkwardness if you had no such plans ? When should a condom be introduced into the mix. We all know when it is too late
Is it ever too soon ?
And do you expect the man always to be the one to have the condom or do you keep your own supply just in case ?
And men, what if the woman reaches into her purse and hands you one before YOU indicated that yuh tings dem was ready ? No pressure or performance anxiety right ?
And women, if the man takes out his condom before you have indicated that tings a goh gwaan, how do you react ? ("a weh yuh a goh wid dat ?"

And do you expect the man always to be the one to have the condom or do you keep your own supply just in case ?
And men, what if the woman reaches into her purse and hands you one before YOU indicated that yuh tings dem was ready ? No pressure or performance anxiety right ?