So, I've heard it said that women can tolerate a life without sex more than men can. What's the longest you have gone without it ?
Life is not the same without the sugar cane
Re: Life is not the same without the sugar cane
2 months max....eyes start to cross at that point ...
Vegas u good....the six weeks business is a killer....wen time mi go in fi check up mi OBGYN always give me dat look of disapproval an mek mi go POAS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, I've heard it said that women can tolerate a life without sex more than men can. What's the longest you have gone without it ? </div></div>
What is your definition of sex?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, I've heard it said that women can tolerate a life without sex more than men can. What's the longest you have gone without it ? </div></div>
What is your definition of sex?</div></div>
elle qui se sent elle le sait ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">2 months max....eyes start to cross at that point ...
Vegas u good....the six weeks business is a killer....wen time mi go in fi check up mi OBGYN always give me dat look of disapproval an mek mi go POAS</div></div>
i was ready the first weekbut of course you done know how dat go. every nite mi have dreams
and ppl claim say i keep humping their leg during the nite but i dont believe dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You mean after the first 17 years? 6 months of completely abstaining.
<span style="font-style: italic">I was not a joy to be around either.</span> </div></div>