Why when you break up with a woman the first thing shi run goh tell har fren dem is that the man package was small and the sex wasn't that great anyway ?
Diss-Miss
Re: Diss-Miss
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why when you break up with a woman the first thing shi run goh tell har fren dem is that the man package was small and the sex wasn't that great anyway ? </div></div>
Women really do that??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why when you break up with a woman the first thing shi run goh tell har fren dem is that the man package was small and the sex wasn't that great anyway ? </div></div>
maybe its the way the man breaks up with her - she decides to hit where she thinks it will hurt the most...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rollinlook from when mi ah tell yuh fi tap hang roun dem ooman deh
an mi doan waan hear yuh come in here wid yuh sheepish self bout dem hot
so, bredda man, what dem seh is true?</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she can't clean, cook and is frigid in the bedroom </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt">funny you should mention that.....</span>
come wid de story...mi bored anyways
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she can't clean, cook and is frigid in the bedroom </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt">funny you should mention that.....</span> </div></div>