<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No man, a so she seh.
...mussi tyad a di<span style="font-weight: bold"> batta batta a nite </span>time now.... </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">sometimes</span> I like the batta batta
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Quodlibet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when two people mashup dem way deh it kinda sad fi mi see dat still...
(but pon di good side, she still have some miles fi run, so run yah girl...) </div></div>
A true ting
But wan ting mi noh pramise nobaddy .. Mi naah put in soh much years into a relationship dat noh sit well wid mi. If tings set right, mi wi serve life sentence ..but fi do 25 years of hard labor wid no fulfilling returns.. No sah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">A wanda if Stormey know what batta-batta mean</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">likkle</span> hard core sex.....an being as how me know how some people tan pon dis board and it will come back to bite me remember I said i love the batta batta <span style="font-weight: bold">sometimes</span>....operative wud her is <span style="font-weight: bold">likkle & sometimes</span>....an some of unnos know unnos do.... juss dat some of unnos a front
Vegas!!!!! if I were u I would leave this one alone....cause a reddi fee u baxide!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Vegas!!!!! if I were u I would leave this one alone....cause a reddi fee u baxide!!</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well well well Tory come to bump
him father a child with them household staff </div></div>
"To protect their privacy, the names of the female staffer (who worked for the family for over <span style="font-weight: bold">20 years</span> before retiring in January) and her child with Schwarzenegger are being withheld. "
ETA:
"the unidentified woman claimed that her child's father was her then-husband; she declined to comment following the the ex-governor's subsequent statement."
she gi the man jacket
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And these are the people [politicians] who always tout family values every time they are in front of a microphone. Never cease to amaze </div></div>
Those are the ones you have to take with a grain of salt. Usually when someone is running about the place beating a puritanical morality drum, they have a graveyard in their closet.
Tell mi bout it..
Same like di politicians an "men of God" weh a call dung fiyah an brimstone pan gays
Look how much a dem get ketch wid bamboo inna dem behine.
The first thing I think when I see someone obsessed with gays is why they so worried about it if has nothing to do with them? I do live in the DL capitol of the U.S. so I have more respect for those who b up their chests and come out than those who try to deflect attention from themselves by attacking so called "others".
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.