if him deh america, u realize that there is a chance that him might find smaddy else up ya so right..
dem girls over ya, tend to be *super friendly* fe man if u know what I mean...
Did he even make an attempt to call u since he left?
Don't go all goo goo ga ga over him...just let it be...whatever happens happens. Some non-American men only think two words...green card. If I were you I would be careful
About five months ago I met and fell in live with my mr. right. He's from Kingston but he's in America visiting relatives and working. After we start datingand talking for awhile I knew I was in love with him but I'm not sure how he feels about me. I am very expressive and am able to tell him how I feel about him and although his actions might suggest he feels the same, I really need to hear him say the words.What should I do? <font color="purple"> </font> [email protected]
He's going to break your heart.
Raxtone, mi tink mi did bad. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
There is nothing that is being said that I haven't already thought about. My friends have already warned me to be careful because "Jamaican men are this or that" but I'm not one to stereotype if it happens that I'm wrong then I have to deal with it.But I don't think I'm wrong about this one and yes he has called me several times since he's been gone [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
I understand that everyone here knows more about the subject than I do but Oh My God Ican't believe how negative everyone is.In matters of the heart you taking a chance of being hurt no matter what race or what place the other person is from.
he is a man right ? hands, feet, eyes ears ? so why do you need special advice on this relationship ? go and deal with him as you would any other man [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
you have to be verrrrry cautious in a LDR, especially if you didn't know the person for a long time before you were seperated, and have no definite date as to when you all will be living in the same place.
so I agree with argen that you should be cautious about how you approach the relationship.
It's not about being negative...its about being cautious. I see you tend to wear your heart on your sleeve so all I can say is..I wish you the best and you've been warned.
I appreciate the warnings and I am careful.As a matter of a fact I thought about walking away so many times because of all the doubts I was having but as I stated before whatever happens good or bad I have to deal with it
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.