feel like you'll never smile again? You find yourself plotting how to make them die a slow death. You decide on a way but then you don't know how to dispose of the body? You ever feel that way?
You ever
Re: You ever
feeel like you wanna smack the person next to you because they keep bending over to talk closer in ur face and their breath is so hot and stink it feel like your eye lashes are burning.
[/ QUOTE ]Dem dey situations mi angle dem rite dere an den. Mi tell dem fi nuh tawk ova mi, an mek it clear to dem sey dem brett is nat fresh.
Mi nuh hawba people wid bad BO roun mi needa. dem dey a easy ting fi deal wid.
Best I take a retreat this weekend cause God knows I'm not cut out for jail. However, someone will have to feel some kinda pain, can't be just me alone [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]Sometimes mi wonda if mi eva would carry out some a di tings mi tink. Mi get di fine chance whey day an chicken out, cause mi get weak wen eva im is around. But some day some day, im haffi feel suppen. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
You see..and I'm not in the mood right now, asked them to excuse theirself and shut and lock my office door...
[/ QUOTE ]Yuh inna one bad mood nuh true?
Well dat alone gimmi di powa fi mek dem noe exactly how an what mi feeling. Plain plain meeda tell dem sey dem mout tink an dem fi coomout.
feel like you'll never smile again? You find yourself plotting how to make them die a slow death. You decide on a way but then you don't know how to dispose of the body? You ever feel that way?
nope..no baddy don't get to me dem ways deh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]Yuh mussi mek outa hardware an lumba.
TeeTee [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] I am here to help you [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Body Disposal methods.
1) Dismember body and place in bathtub filled with soloution of strong acid. Body will melt to nothing then just pull the plug and everything goes down the drain [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] Remember to file a missing persons report after
2) Take body to a pig farm and place in trough. The pigs will devour the entire body and leave nothing. Crabs will also do the same.
3) Wrap body in plastic and place in a deep freeze in your basement. lock the deep freeze and throw away the key. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Best of luck in your endevors [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]