(mi tek di day off so mi have time fi unload di recent ish wat mi been encountering
oonu did tink dat lacking mothering could lead to lesbian tendencies?
well mi sistren just sit mi dung to dinner wah day here and she seh "i want to say something but i feel i need a drink first"
background:
she is 43, married with two preteen boys. she is french and have a high power job at our high-tech company. i met her at a party where a mutual acquaintance was burning her wedding dress and having a pity party on the night her ex-husband was remarrying.
let's call mi fren francine. well when she walk inna di party she exude sex! den she kinda latch on to me and mi get a instant crush.
later in di night she start dance wid one a har friend dem - anedda of di wives from this affluent neighborhood weh dem all live. but it was very apparent that these women had been intimate. let's just say they were not doing di two step. i've been to other parties weh dem behave di same way infront a dem husbands
true as how she married mi keep mi crush to miself
but she always got me hot and bothered. especially when she ask mi fi tek har dancing, or when di two a we go dinner and have really intimate personal discussions (not abt sex!) over drinks. dis is how i found out she had mommy issues. like real deep ones. di father tried to choke out the mother, they got a divorce, he cut off all financial support to his kids, the mom was distant and competitive with the daughter but coddled the son, francine feels her mom never supported her and when francine moved from france to san fran for grad school the mom wouldn't sign loan papers for school. there were many other things but the point is there was no affection from the mom and the mom didn't try to see her or her kids - she outright said she didn't think it was a good idea.
so fast forward to our dinner wah day here ...

oonu did tink dat lacking mothering could lead to lesbian tendencies?
well mi sistren just sit mi dung to dinner wah day here and she seh "i want to say something but i feel i need a drink first"

background:
she is 43, married with two preteen boys. she is french and have a high power job at our high-tech company. i met her at a party where a mutual acquaintance was burning her wedding dress and having a pity party on the night her ex-husband was remarrying.
let's call mi fren francine. well when she walk inna di party she exude sex! den she kinda latch on to me and mi get a instant crush.
later in di night she start dance wid one a har friend dem - anedda of di wives from this affluent neighborhood weh dem all live. but it was very apparent that these women had been intimate. let's just say they were not doing di two step. i've been to other parties weh dem behave di same way infront a dem husbands

true as how she married mi keep mi crush to miself

so fast forward to our dinner wah day here ...