Why is it that when some relationships reach a certain level of intimacy, even if the man is not living with or married to the woman, he is expected to start paying certain bills ?
Den if him cyaan help yuh out weh him good fah ?
Re: Den if him cyaan help yuh out weh him good fah ?
Before I was married, I found that quite a few women were really looking for a business relationship. To their credit, many were very up front about it. As in, "mi noh waise mi time wid noh man weh cyaan do nutten fi mi" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Before I was married, I found that quite
a few women were really looking for a business relationship. To their credit, many were very up front about it. As in, "mi noh waise mi time wid noh man weh cyaan do nutten fi mi" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]Oh yuh get dat right.
Before I was married, I found that quite a few women were really looking for a business relationship. To their credit, many were very up front about it. As in, "mi noh waise mi time wid noh man weh cyaan do nutten fi mi" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Hmmm. Mi godmadda tell mi seh as a man look har she hole out har hand an beg sitten caw she know seh him naw deh roun fe long.
[/ QUOTE ]mi ope she nuh kimbo an tretch out har foot anda di tretching beggin han, an sey "come come come"
maybe cus the ooman feel seh if u sleep with har, u owe har a little sumting, sumting...
U know nutten in life is free.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
So the woman`s punash is not free,..but the man`s buddy is...?
[/ QUOTE ]mi ope she nuh kimbo an tretch out har foot anda di tretching beggin han, an sey "come come come"
knowing her she probly do
So the woman`s punash is not free,..but the man`s buddy is...?
Ascarding to David, 'A stiff d__ has no conscience'... so yes... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
maybe cus the ooman feel seh if u sleep with har, u owe har a little sumting, sumting...
U know nutten in life is free.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Isn't that the same as selling it?
[/ QUOTE ] well, if thats how u want to call it..
sell it, give it away with a price and want something from the man in return..
same ting.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Why is it that when some relationships reach a certain level of intimacy, even if the man is not living with or married to the woman, he is expected to start paying certain bills ?
I am not a fan of this concept at all...and the young people have now moved it into another dimension, the likes of which I have never seen before. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Dem brazen bad...
damn straight!